×

Company Contacts

General Management

Jim Dyer – President & CEO
Cell: 330-754-8499
jdyer@emsco.com

Sean Buechner – Vice President & General Manager
Cell: 614-506-0732
sbuechner@alpha1induction.com

Sales  & Service

Gil Traverse – Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 614-506-1162
gtraverse@alpha1induction.com

AJ Clemons – Director Service & Sales
Cell: 614-506-1165
ajclemons@alpha1induction.com

Lee Wilcox – Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 614-506-1163
lwilcox@alpha1induction.com

Amy Lesser – Spare Parts & Exports Manager
aschmitter@alpha1induction.com

Engineering Department

Joe Grabauskas – Project Engineer
jgrabauskas@alpha1induction.com

Purchasing Department

Krista Vogelmeier – Purchasing
kvogelmeier@alpha1induction.com

Accounting Department

Randi Larsen – Controller
rlarsen@alpha1induction.com